Intercity Airways Discussion Forums

Intercity Discussion Forums => General Discussion => Topic started by: Frank Herter on Wed 25 Oct 2017, 08:31

Title: Question about inactiv account
Post by: Frank Herter on Wed 25 Oct 2017, 08:31
Hi guys,

my account is shown as inactive since a long time now.

Unfortunately I had no PC to fly. Now I'm back with P3Dv4 and DASH 8 and FSLABS A320.

How can I get back my account active? Just take a flight?

Best regards

Frank
Title: Re: Question about inactiv account
Post by: Chris Hulme on Wed 25 Oct 2017, 14:07
Hi Frank

Not to worry when you are ready simple file a flight and your account will show as Active again.

Welcome back!